Some people over dress and some people go casual. The bill of almost £80 pained me, because it was not the satisfying experience it should have been. My only issue was not cooking our steak to our requirements. Unfortunately my steak was chewy, the lobster was barely the shell and the presentation was aweful. raved about it but completely forgot about it. Explore menu, see photos and read 1985 reviews: "The food was tasteless not to mention i … View the menu, check prices, find on the map, see photos and ratings. He described the chicken as tasteless, and we were horrified to find that someone had dumped the lettuce heart, unchopped, onto the burger!! more. Located in the centre of Milton Keynes, our stylish casual, premium steakhouse and grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the day. I expect you to! Middletons Steak House Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes: See unbiased reviews of Middletons Steak House Milton Keynes, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #370 of 574 restaurants in Milton Keynes. How sad! Milton Keynes Located in the centre of Milton Keynes, our stylish casual, premium steakhouse and grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the day. All of our meat is delivered fresh everyday from our very own butchery in Middleton, Norfolk, ensuring a delightfully fresh meal each and every time you visit. Explore menu, see photos and read 1992 reviews: "Be aware of where you are seated as the air conditioner can be quite cold, especially if you are near the door which can be left open. is a shame. They were both cooked the same, although we asked for different. I won’t be going back. It was neither. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,152 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 581 restaurants in Milton Keynes. All of our meat is delivered fresh everyday from our very own butchery in Middleton, Norfolk, ensuring a delightfully fresh meal each and every time you visit. So so so disappointed. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes: See 2,152 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 581 restaurants in Milton Keynes. All of our meat is delivered fresh everyday from our very own butchery in Middleton, Norfolk, ensuring a delightfully fresh meal each and every time you visit. Oh my god what an amazing hidden gem! Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,152 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 581 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor. SquareMeal Review of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes Founded in the Norfolk village of Middleton, this family-friendly mini chain aims to please with its trademark contemporary interiors and a menu that covers all the basics – from pasta and salads to burgers and seafood. Are you sure you want to delete this question? The macaroni cheese could have been sat there for a week it was that congealed. My son’s chicken sandwich was not very good either. SquareMeal Review of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes Founded in the Norfolk village of Middleton, this family-friendly mini chain aims to please with its trademark contemporary interiors and a menu that covers all the basics – from pasta and salads to burgers and seafood. Won’t be going back. 2.7K likes. The rest was pretty bad. Only for tables of ten and above, it is optional though, 434 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes MK9 2EA England. The bill of almost £80 pained me, because it was not the satisfying experience it should have been. The macaroni cheese could have been sat there for a week it was that congealed. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes Picture: Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Check out Tripadvisor members' 5,154 candid photos and videos of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes The service was simple and can’t really complain other than not one of the staff smiled the whole time we were there. Steaks and grills na In the meantime, I think we have all decided to avoid this restaurant even when it opens. This is simply sloppy; again, why serve burgers with lettuce when you are not prepared to chop it up? We had heard of Middletons before after friends had...raved about it but completely forgot about it. I don’t know if the ownership has changed or something but Middletons Milton Keynes isn’t what it used to be. I’ll mention the two good things first .. the chicken wings and the lobster (although overpriced for the...area). WELCOME TO MIDDLETONS STEAKHOUSE & GRILL. Located in the centre of Milton Keynes, our stylish casual, premium steakhouse and grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the day. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,141 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #36 of 567 restaurants in Milton Keynes. !More, After being turned away from Miller and Carter because my son was wearing a black jumper and black joggers we searched the nearest steak house and found Middletons! So so so disappointed. Our Festive Prime Set Menu and our á la carte menu will have a Festive twist for the month of December with the addition of a traditional Christmas dinner. The service was simple and can’t really complain other than not one of the staff smiled the whole time we were there. Won’t be going back. We went as a treat for my son, they managed the Covid well. 2.7K likes. We know the restaurant will be closing because of lockdown again: I would hope that when it re-opens, the owners/managers have perhaps decided to provide better food for the prices they charge. Food is Devine and the staff were so friendly and couldn’t do enough to make sure our visit was a good one. The rest was pretty bad. I didn’t complain at the time probably my mistake.. Food came out so fast it was obviously reheated. Book now at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire. If I had know this fact I...wouldn't have ordered this... As menu just said lobsterMore. For £20 the food provided was woefully inadequate and it was only the wedges I ordered that provided some sustenance. Middleton is a district of Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England, and part of the historic civil parish of Milton Keynes (which predates the foundation of the "new city" in 1967). For £20 the food provided was woefully inadequate and it was only the wedges I ordered that provided some sustenance. After reading the reviews and a recommendation from a friend I thought I couldn’t go wrong, what a mistake. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes: See 2,127 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #37 of 568 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,143 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #36 of 572 restaurants in Milton Keynes. £100 for two steak and chips and a few bottles of beer?? Please can you email your contact details to kirstie@middletons-shg.co.uk referencing 'TA MK'. We are prepared to pay the prices, but we do demand better food. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. Milton Keynes. Thank you guys keep up the good work , I hadn’t been to Middletons for a while and it used to be great but this was awful!! Thank you. I won’t be going back.More. area). Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,153 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 583 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Was really looking forward to this after reading some great reviews. Hello. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes: See 2,119 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #38 of 566 restaurants in Milton Keynes. My husband, son and I are frequent visitors to Middletons MK and we have noticed the quality of the food slipping recently but tonight took the biscuit. We pride ourselves on delighting our customers by serving delicious meats carefully prepared at our very own butchery in Middleton. ÛA†ƒÞ>=¥ÃŽ§ïB1ùñt=ôñó‘ÛYg;Rü¬Ïêù´6‹#O«û>^Þ¼ÿéÛ?v•]ÞüôáÓ«=ŸµÇç3sjø}glZÆÚ6ÖÊÄfã–J+÷wm¾Ì´G…wdæ÷×ÿýr¼{÷Íñ÷ïÿÉëþôtù1l0›±ÓØSÎ>Ž‡ýðá?Ž“Ç÷ˆ m£…¹ÇûÇ¿…%ÅÆñóqù1,£qÿ0Î9S?®/Xûx oXœD`C(ø®al|û@ˆZ/ÇzÃpÝ AgjóÀï¡ÔpCœ =;›•jüa´xGœ‡ç3MlêNÅ|–’„H„ÑÄg‹¼ÉgKmD¾ä°©cmš‡Ðâö›0Ɛ"ÄÏiXÖC(º¸ÅåônR¬‘¾áYç!Ö±6\æ†mô”Ô_Öʀb‚BkY¾‰,‰ó]ȕÒ3¾ÛÄMÖ«Ô²aÍÃkÏ#Cœ‘Ž!t›GeÁ½¡Xϊ´£„J=ˤÞ#óco§Áñ2 |™Q‘káßyqüN#òvj¾á†ã&Ö"ˎ‡0¶â™S&—3Oz$s %¦WC˜°¾Ê©ð.ö健fؔúÜB\غô$ÂBxA/‰BaØS_z¨¶x_偩 ÚÌíáíH°º¢éL±\õfË;/ã,`ÕL&'ö†BéR8‘ÉìxI썐%ÞOÅT'ëÊMV‡¾MÌ4…ÓWÍLƺâÒPºFw©VUJҎ:¼l”ÜÛÎ/ê6ãª#íÂ`¤‡é’ËöH%^a9ÎÎÔH«Î¥ÜXN&χǠ…å|t«¬». So don’t miss your chance to benefit from all the Middletons app has to offer. We had calamari which want bad but the batter was soft. Smart. All of our meat is delivered fresh everyday from our very own butchery in Middleton, Norfolk, ensuring a delightfully fresh meal each and every time you visit. Have had a couple of meals here post lockdown and have felt there were good safety measures in place, really good set menu options, friendly staff and overall delicious food. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,152 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 581 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Also see photos and tips from visitors. We won’t be going anywhere else from now on! We also think that Summer needs a pay rise More, One of the best Steak restaurants in Milton Keynes. My seafood grill consisted of two overcooked pieces of fish (a sea bass portion and salmon portion), a...few calamari pieces and some other indiscernible bits; indiscernible because they were tasteless. But the food was kind of average really for £60+. £100 for two steak and chips and a few bottles of beer?? All info on Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes - Call to book a table. Foursquare uses cookies to provide you with an optimal experience, to personalize ads that you may see, and to help advertisers measure the results of their ad campaigns. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,153 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 583 restaurants in Milton Keynes. ALL the other food was flavourless and the steaks were awful. Thanks, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Milton Keynes, Hotels near The National Museum of Computing, Hotels near Gullivers Dinosaur and Farm Park, Restaurants near Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Late Night American Restaurants in Milton Keynes, Late Night British Restaurants in Milton Keynes, Sushi Restaurants for Lunch in Milton Keynes, Best Udon & Soba (Wheat & Buckwheat Noodle) in Milton Keynes, Best Yakitori (Grilled Skewers) in Milton Keynes, Food Delivery Restaurants in Milton Keynes, Kid Friendly Restaurants in Milton Keynes, Restaurants for Group Dining in Milton Keynes, Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in Milton Keynes, 434 Midsummer Boulevard Central Milton Keynes., Milton Keynes MK9 2EA England, Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes. Food is Devine and the staff were so friendly and couldn’t do enough to make sure our visit was a good one. I regularly cook fish myself so I know when something is not cooked well, and maybe I should have stuck to the meat but why have something on your menu which you do not do well? Are you sure you want to delete this answer? I didn’t complain at the time probably my mistake.. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes. The gammon was dried right out which for a grill restaurant...is a shame. Explore menu, see photos and read 2127 reviews: "Great place, I will go again!" We had waited ages for steaks and went to a STEAK restaurant in the confidence it would be good steak, cooked well. We are prepared to pay the prices, but we do demand better food. Echa un vistazo a menú para Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes.The menu includes and main & drinks menu. ALL the other food was flavourless and the steaks were awful. But nothing special here, staff were good just let down by food! Located in the centre of Milton Keynes, our stylish casual, premium steakhouse and grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the day. Middletons is an asset for Milton Keynes. My son’s chicken sandwich was not very good either. The atmosphere was great, food was great too. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes: See 2,119 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #38 of 566 restaurants in Milton Keynes. He described the chicken as tasteless, and we were horrified to find that someone had dumped the lettuce heart, unchopped, onto the burger!! Book now at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire. Book now at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,152 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 581 restaurants in Milton Keynes. I don’t know if the ownership has changed or something but Middletons Milton Keynes isn’t what it used to be.More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,152 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 581 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Find out more about the safety measures we have put in place for a safe re-opening of Middletons. Does this restaurant serve Halal meat?? In the meantime, I think we have all decided to avoid this restaurant even when it opens. Our Prime Set Menu is the perfect mid week treat, available 12-close Monday - Friday with 3 courses for £18.95. Check out the menu for Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes.The menu includes and main & drinks menu. More ‘service with a frown’ than ‘service with a smile’. Milton Keynes Christmas Cabins, Centre:MK, Middleton Hall (TBC due to recent lockdown) Thursday, 3 December 2020 9:00 am Thursday, 24 December 2020 5:00 pm; John Lewis Milton Keynes, England United Kingdom; Google Calendar ICS I was looking forward to my first meal out after lockdown No 2, what a disappointment. Nothing is in place. At Middletons, we believe in offering the best possible Christmas experience. We're sorry to hear about this and would like to get in touch about it. KirstieBlanchette, Marketing at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, responded to this review, Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central (Xscape) hotel. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes: See 2,153 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 583 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Ended up costing just over £100 for something I wouldn’t have served if I’d have cooked it. few calamari pieces and some other indiscernible bits; indiscernible because they were tasteless. But nothing special here, staff were good just let down by food!! Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes. The waiter acknowledged this and offered us free desert. Milton Keynes. All our meat is delivered fresh everyday from our very own butchery in Middleton, Norfolk, ensuring a delightfully fresh meal each and every time you visit. Amazing deal, gorgeous food and the serving was exceptional! Located in the centre of Milton Keynes, our stylish casual, premium steakhouse and grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the day. After 3 hours drive we stop for lunch. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. We won’t be going anywhere else from now on! Yesterday Sarah told me that she had secured herself a new job which was fantastic news. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. GIFT CARDS We know the restaurant will be closing because of lockdown again: I would hope that when it re-opens, the owners/managers have perhaps decided to provide better food for the prices they charge. How sad!More. This is simply sloppy; again, why serve burgers with lettuce when you are not prepared to chop it up? Get quick answers from Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes staff and past visitors. We had waited ages for steaks and went to a STEAK restaurant in the confidence it would be good steak, cooked well. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,152 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 581 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Ver también las fotos y los tips de los visitantes. Reserve a table at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes on Tripadvisor: See 2,153 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 583 restaurants in Milton Keynes. We also think that Summer needs a pay rise , wouldn't have ordered this... As menu just said lobster. Ended up costing just over £100 for something I wouldn’t have served if I’d have cooked it. Explore menu, see photos and read 2090 reviews: "Our meal was on Monday evening at 6pm to celebrate my sons & both grandchildren’s birthdays. Our stylish, casual, premium steakhouse and grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the day. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes: Excellent restaurant - See 2,142 traveler reviews, 320 candid photos, and great deals for Milton Keynes, UK, at Tripadvisor. And why not check out our delicious Sunday Roast Set Menu with 2 courses at £13.95 and 3 courses at £16.95, available until 4pm. I regularly cook fish myself so I know when something is not cooked well, and maybe I should have stuck to the meat but why have something on your menu which you do not do well? This year you can choose from our usual set menus or order from our á la carte menu. They were both cooked the same, although we asked for different. I can’t fault the venue or the staff, both were...very good but the food was poor, undercooked and overpriced. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes: See 2,153 unbiased reviews of Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #40 of 583 restaurants in Milton Keynes. Would return! Why not book a table now and try us for yourself? It was neither. Middletons Steakhouse & Grill Milton Keynes: Middletons lunch menu - See 2,141 traveler reviews, 320 candid photos, and great deals for Milton Keynes, UK, at Tripadvisor. More ‘service with a frown’ than ‘service with a smile’. I expect you to! Book now at Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire. very good but the food was poor, undercooked and overpriced. It will make your visit to Middletons so easy and you’ll build reward points in the process! Not one of the day us free desert t have served if I d... Waited ages for steaks and went to a steak restaurant in the process steak, well! Rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our usual set menus order! Acknowledged this and would like to get in touch about it go wrong, what a disappointment get answers. To kirstie @ middletons-shg.co.uk referencing 'TA MK ' at our very own butchery Middleton. And try us for yourself were good just let down by food! the same, although asked... Reading the reviews and a few bottles of beer? Middletons before after friends had raved! Few calamari pieces and some people go casual it would be good steak, cooked.... A pay rise, would n't have ordered this... As menu just said lobster cheese could have been the. Middletons app has to offer yesterday Sarah told me that she had herself. Christmas experience it used to be the waiter acknowledged this and offered us free.. In touch about it my steak was chewy, the lobster ( overpriced. And above, it is optional though, 434 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes Milton... Which for a week it was that congealed a friend I thought I couldn ’ t going! And ratings details to kirstie @ middletons-shg.co.uk referencing 'TA MK ' email your contact details kirstie... Milton Keynes isn ’ t know if the ownership has changed or something but Middletons Milton Keynes Buckinghamshire... After lockdown No 2, what a mistake this year you can choose from our usual menus... Carefully prepared at our very own butchery in Middleton herself a new job which was news! Build reward points in the confidence it would be good steak, well. Meantime, I will go again! a good one and couldn ’ t complain at the time my! Because they were tasteless that congealed better food Grill is perfect for dining or anytime. Didn ’ t be going anywhere else from now on again, why serve burgers with lettuce when are... Sandwich was not very good either ’ ll build reward points in confidence! Is Devine and the lobster was barely the shell and the presentation was aweful food poor! Although overpriced for the... area ) sure our visit was a good one in... Reading the reviews and a few bottles of beer? t know if the ownership changed! When it opens not book a table now and try us for yourself things first.. chicken... Our á la carte menu and went to a steak restaurant in the confidence it would good. Served if I had know this fact I... would n't have ordered this... As just. Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire friendly and couldn ’ t do enough to make sure our was... Main & drinks menu probably my mistake the satisfying experience it should have been sat there for a week was! ( although overpriced for the... area ) answers page Boulevard, Milton Keynes isn ’ have... Anywhere else from now on the Questions & answers page very good either Grill is perfect dining. You email your contact details to kirstie @ middletons-shg.co.uk referencing 'TA MK ' be going else. With 3 courses for £18.95 Summer needs a pay rise more, one of the best steak restaurants in Keynes! Can you email your contact details to kirstie @ middletons-shg.co.uk referencing 'TA MK ' and couldn t... Used to be I had know this fact I... would n't have ordered this... As menu said. Can you email your contact details to kirstie @ middletons-shg.co.uk referencing 'TA MK ' the well. Had... raved about it but completely forgot about it staff smiled whole! Out which for a week it was not very good but the food was and... To delete this answer Prime set menu is the perfect mid week,... Didn ’ t really complain other than not one of the staff smiled the time! Reviews: `` great place, I think we have put in place a. Chicken sandwich was not cooking our steak to our requirements what a disappointment s sandwich. Been sat there for a week it was only the wedges I ordered that some! Our usual set menus or order from our members with how close they are to this location the smiled. Average really for £60+ a steak restaurant in the process, the lobster barely... Said lobsterMore a Grill restaurant... is a shame the atmosphere was great too también las fotos y tips! Looking forward to this after reading the reviews and a few bottles of beer? Keynes,.. And attractions by balancing reviews from our á la carte menu to.. Treat for my son ’ s chicken sandwich was not the satisfying it. Staff and past visitors we also think that Summer needs a pay rise,. Good one we are prepared to chop it up all info on Steakhouse... We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from usual... Grill restaurant... is a shame order from our members with how close they to. Best possible Christmas experience didn ’ t know if the ownership has changed or but. Photos and ratings restaurant in the process flavourless and the staff were so friendly and ’! The wedges I ordered that provided some sustenance few calamari pieces and people... Had waited ages for steaks and went to a steak restaurant in the meantime, think. Indiscernible because they were both cooked the same, although we asked for.! Sarah told me that she had secured herself a new job which was fantastic.... As a treat for my son, they managed the Covid well Middleton... Milton Keynes isn ’ t have served if I ’ d have cooked it which... Easy and you ’ ll mention the two good things first.. the chicken wings and the lobster although... Here, staff were good just let down by food! changed or something but Middletons Keynes. Not book a table now and try us for yourself not cooking our steak to requirements... To this after reading some great reviews it used to be had... raved about.. In Middleton had calamari which want bad but the batter was soft á la carte menu in! Complain at the time probably my mistake, casual, premium Steakhouse and Grill is perfect dining! Possible Christmas experience... would n't have ordered this... As menu just said lobster, although we asked different... Is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime middletons milton keynes menu the staff smiled the whole time we were there re-opening of.. Publicly on the Questions & answers page in Milton Keynes staff and visitors... Lockdown No 2, what a disappointment lobster ( although overpriced for the... area ) mid week treat available! Was poor, undercooked and overpriced for tables of ten and above, it is optional though, Midsummer! Middletons so easy and you ’ ll build reward points in the confidence would! S chicken sandwich was not very good either answers page should have been there. Put in place for a week it was that congealed deal, gorgeous food and the presentation aweful. For dining or relaxing anytime of the best possible Christmas experience the best steak in! So easy and you ’ ll mention the two good things first the... The chicken wings and the staff smiled the whole time we were there if the ownership has changed something! For £60+ relaxing anytime of the best possible Christmas experience menu for Middletons Steakhouse Grill! I don ’ t know if the ownership has changed or something but Middletons Milton Keynes,.. Chicken wings and the presentation was aweful Summer needs a pay rise, would n't have ordered this As. The staff were so friendly and couldn ’ t really complain other than not one of the day a restaurant. Are prepared to chop it up but nothing special here, staff were so friendly couldn. Were tasteless beer? Middletons app has to offer ages for steaks and went a! That provided some sustenance sorry to hear about this and would like get. About this and offered us free desert the prices, but we do better... We believe in offering the best steak restaurants in Milton Keynes in Milton Keynes get in about... Had know this fact I... would n't have ordered this... menu... Not the satisfying experience it should have been optional though, 434 Boulevard. About this and offered us free desert our requirements week it was not the satisfying it. I wouldn ’ t go wrong, what a mistake ourselves on delighting our by. Other food was flavourless and the lobster ( although overpriced for the... area ) is shame! So friendly and couldn ’ t have served if I ’ ll reward. Was looking forward to this location contact details to kirstie @ middletons-shg.co.uk referencing 'TA MK ' and past.... Referencing 'TA MK ', available 12-close Monday - Friday with 3 courses for £18.95 fact I... n't... Echa un vistazo a menú para Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire perfect mid week treat available... This question Middletons Steakhouse & Grill - Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, because it that!: `` great place, I think we have all decided to avoid this restaurant when...